top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureS.C.

Look at what’s coming

We have had a LOT of things happen lately! I went for surgery and have been down. We have a new PA friend joining us and books are being written!

Our newest one is a continuation of Depth of Deception. It takes place many years after the end of Depth of Deception and the main character will be a surprise to us all! I am excited to announce that is it currently 2 chapters in and almost 4K words!

Also I will be trying hard to update the blog daily! So be on the look out for some amazing new news!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sunday

Hey Everyone!! I am sorry I have been absent. I have Covid-1. So I am down for the count! But have no fear I am still slowly in between all my naps, working on books and getting ready for the new year

Tuesday

Well today will be a little short as I have doctors appointments today. But I will not be on for the next week. I will be at appointments and in the writing cave! I gotta bring you amazing new worlds!

Monday

Well another week is starting! It’s Monday again! We all know what that means, Monday Blues. We don’t have enough time during the weekend and we don’t want to go back to work just yet! But sadly we ha

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page