top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureS.C.

Daughter of the Sea

So far this story is going swimmingly! Pun intended! What’s even better is now it’s a SERIES!!!!

I am super excited about it! Be on the lookout for some amazing new teasers, character inspiration photos and even maybe a sneak peek of the covers! First up is Athanasia!

Below you will find her characters inspiration photo! I’m super excited for this story! It’s only 3 chapters in so far and it’s almost 9,000 words!! Who knows how long it will be!

Here is the link to pre-order your copy today and the Blurb! 🌊Athanasia: Daughter of the Sea 🐚


So my story is not like the others. When you are the daughter of the Sea Witch Ursula, you get a bad rap. Well, this is my story. The story that came after they banished her from her home, stripped of her title and birthright. With my father by her side they started a new community near the Cave of the Sea Witch. What I didn’t know until much later was just how different I truly was. Not only am I Ursula’s daughter but I am also the next rightful Queen of Atlantica and the Seven Sea. Sure I grew up with the stories of it being our families right to rule it all, but it wasn’t until King Triton went looking for a new wife that an opportunity of a lifetime presented itself. Little did we all know that a prophecy was being fulfill. What else will Athanasia encounter in the deep Sea?


http://mybook.to/athanasiadots


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sunday

Hey Everyone!! I am sorry I have been absent. I have Covid-1. So I am down for the count! But have no fear I am still slowly in between all my naps, working on books and getting ready for the new year

Tuesday

Well today will be a little short as I have doctors appointments today. But I will not be on for the next week. I will be at appointments and in the writing cave! I gotta bring you amazing new worlds!

Monday

Well another week is starting! It’s Monday again! We all know what that means, Monday Blues. We don’t have enough time during the weekend and we don’t want to go back to work just yet! But sadly we ha

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page