top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureS.C.

Barnes and Nobles!!!!!!!

AAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!!


Barnes and Nobels have Runes of Destiny available in EBook, while Runes of Time and Depth of Deception are on PRE-Order!!!! Go an get them if you haven’t yet!! They will still be available on Amazon, just not on KU.


They will also be sold in stores soon! More updates to follow!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sunday

Hey Everyone!! I am sorry I have been absent. I have Covid-1. So I am down for the count! But have no fear I am still slowly in between all my naps, working on books and getting ready for the new year

Tuesday

Well today will be a little short as I have doctors appointments today. But I will not be on for the next week. I will be at appointments and in the writing cave! I gotta bring you amazing new worlds!

Monday

Well another week is starting! It’s Monday again! We all know what that means, Monday Blues. We don’t have enough time during the weekend and we don’t want to go back to work just yet! But sadly we ha

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page